Mike Raab (’09) & Paul Huettner (’09) Inducted

Brothers Mike Raab (’09), current rush chair, and Paul Huettner (’09), current SMC, were inducted into Greek councils tonight at the SAE fraternity temple. Mike was inducted as President of Order of Omega, Northwestern’s Greek honor┬ásociety, which has strict GPA and leadership requirement. Paul was inducted into the Intrafraternity Council where he will serve as VP of Administration serving as IFC treasurer and secretary.

Stay up to date with Gamma Rho news on twitter and facebook.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *