PIKE is one of the top fraternities at Northwestern University, boasting a tradition of excellence since 1932. Since rechartering in 2003, PIKE has won six IM Team of the Year titles, including five of the last six. Our chapter previously won three consecutive Smythe Awards, given to the top eight percent of PIKE chapters nationally.

Our current executive board was installed in April 2015 and will serve through April 2016. The executive board is composed of:

Zachary Rubnitz– Chapter President

Joseph Farrell– Internal Vice President

Alec Wrubel– External Vice President

Thomas Cahill– Vice President of Finance

Jacob Kerr– Vice President of Membership

Cooper Holmes– Vice President of Recruitment

Garrett Becker– Sergeant at Arms

Matthew Kienzle– Vice President of Risk Awareness

Mitchell Victor– Vice President of Risk Awareness

Benjamin McClusky– Member at Large